This Wednesday! Intro to Dot Hill Storage & the NEW Ultra48

 

 

Smart.Simple.Storage.

 

banner image

Webinar
Date:
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Time:
Session 1:
8:00 AM MTN, 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM GMT
Session 2:
11:00 AM MTN, 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM GMT

NEW from Dot Hill - Ultra48 AssuredSAN

The world's first 2U48 SFF storage array!

Don’t miss this webinar in which we’ll introduce the new Ultra48 AssuredSAN storage array from Dot Hill. The Ultra48 is the first of its kind small form factor, high density, and high performance datacenter chassis. Our customers use Dot Hill storage for high performance video applications, HPC, data warehousing and analytics, and high performance file systems. Now, the wicked fast and rock solid storage has an even smaller environmental footprint!

To find out more about the NEW Ultra48 AssuredSAN and how you can save money and improve storage performance, register for the ‘Introduction to Dot Hill’ webinar.
          Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2014
          Time:
          7:00 PST, 8:00 MTN, 10:00 EST, 3:00 GMT
          or  10:00 PST, 11:00 MTN, 1:00 EST, 6:00 GMT
          Duration: 1 Hour

Bring your questions on interoperability, data rates, connection speeds, and scalability.

Visit www.dothill.com/webinars to register for the Introduction to Dot Hill Storage Webinar and learn about all upcoming Dot Hill webinars.

Follow us on Twitter

Friend us on Facebook

Forward to a Friend

Amex CardAttendees will be entered to win a $50 AmEx gift card!

Dot Hill Speakers:

Jim Jonez, Senior Director of Product Marketing

Brad Painter, VP of Channel Sales

Bruce Watkins, Product Marketing Manager

Paul Hoffman, Senior Director of Global Service Logistics

Copyright © 2013 Dot Hill Systems Corp. All rights reserved.
Dot Hill Systems - Smart.Simple.Storage.
1351 S. Sunset Street
Longmont, CO 80501

To modify your subscriptions, go here.

 
 
Author: Anonymous

Copyright © 2012 Ronver Systems | sitemap | site by MoonWorks